Meeting Dates 2019-20

All meetings and groups aim to capture the voice and ideas of a wide range range of stakeholders and in addition to strategic planning also include CPD.  Please see below meeting dates for the next academic year.

STRATEGIC OVERVIEW GROUP (4pm – 6pm)

  • Thursday 5th December 2019
  • Thursday 26th March 2020
  • Thursday 4th June 2020

PARTNER NETWORK GROUP (2pm – 4pm)

  • Thursday 28th November 2019
  • Thursday 13th February 2020
  • Thursday 14th May 2020

PRIMARY NETWORK GROUP (1pm – 4pm)

  • Thursday 7th November 2019
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • Friday 12th June 2020

SECONDARY NETWORK GROUP (2.30pm – 5.30pm)

  • Tuesday 12th November 2019
  • Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • Tuesday 2nd June 2020

All meetings are at Manygates Music Centre unless otherwise stated.